The e-mail address for The Cryder House is

For information about cooperative apartments available       
at the Cryder House, contact your real estate broker.

Please direct e-mails concerning other aspects of The
Cryder House to  This
mailbox was activated on February 28, 2006.  Your
administrator is Roberta Korzeniewski.

For information about linking your local business to our
web site or for information about links to, e-mail to

The Cryder House, Inc., is managed by J. B. Lovett, a
division of Lovett Management.

Our address is 166-25 Powells Cove Blvd., Beechhurst NY  
11357.  For a map, go to and use the    
address 16625 (no dash) Powells Cove Blvd., Beechhurst   
NY 11357.  Our office is open M-F 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM.  The
office will be closed on Fridays in August.

In case of emergency, dial (718)767-0333.
This web site was created by the Cryder House Web Site Committee (Diane Cohen,
Charles Eisenhardt, Stuart Kern, Harriet Landis, Bernard Leif, Judy Leif, Richard
Natofsky, Amy Rumelt) in consultation with the Cryder House Board of Directors.

The current Web Site Committee members are Bob Angelson, Maurice Chayt
(representing the Board of Directors), Diane Cohen, Harriet Landis, Bernie Leif, Judy
Leif, and Amy Rumelt.  Want to join the Committee?  Please let one of the committee
members know.

Our home page and our "contact us" pages will be updated as necessary.  Our "life"
page will be updated periodically.  Our "calendar" will be kept up-to-date.

Coming soon!!!     More Cryder House Links.
The Cryder House  
Building Manager is

George Perez,
The Cryder House.  
Contact him through the
Cryder House office.
Our Board of Directors for 2012 - 2013 is as follows:
President:  C.Fels;   Vice President:  R. Angelson;   Secretary:  A. Galitsis;   Treasurer:  R.
J. Leif, P. Lorenzo, L. Douglass, K. Roche, J. Kahn
For information about The Cryder House, contact
Please direct e-mails concerning programs, activities,
Cryder House events, life at Cryder House to   E-mails will be forwarded
accordingly.  The webmaster mailbox was activated on
January 27, 2006.  At the current time, your webmasters
are:  Judy Leif, Diane Cohen, and Harriet Landis.
For items involving maintenance, contact our  
superintendent through the Cryder House office